Craft Recordings celebrates the enduring career of Finger Eleven with the band’s first collection of hit singles. Spanning over two decades, the Greatest Hits album highlights the group’s diverse range, with fan favourites, including multi-platinum hit “Paralyzer” and Juno-nominated “One Thing,” plus chart-toppers like “Falling On” and “Living in a Dream.” As a bonus, the 12-track set also offers a previously-unreleased cover of Pink Floyd’s “Welcome to the Machine” (a longtime live staple) as well as the band’s first new single in more than seven years, “Together Right.”

Recorded in Toronto last year with drummer/producer Steve Molella, the song packs a punch with anthemic guitar-driven hooks and high-energy handclaps.

Explains frontman Scott Anderson:

“‘Together Right’ is about unity. It’s about the bonds between people and how far that bond can extend before it’s broken. The song has an optimistic-sounding chorus but it’s really a desperate plea from one party to another asking please stick around, let’s go down with this ship together.”

Greatest Hits arrives on CD and digitally on June 16th, while the vinyl edition (the band’s first-ever vinyl release) will follow on August 25th. A limited-edition Blue Smoke pressing will be available exclusively via the band’s website and, and indie record stores will carry an exclusive Yellow Marble variant. Meanwhile, fans can pick up a collectible version of the CD featuring unique packaging at Walmart, along with a Walmart-exclusive Purple Smoke LP. All formats are available to pre-order today.

Speaking to the band’s first-ever retrospective, Anderson reflects, “After six albums and 20-plus years of being together, Finger Eleven is beyond excited to finally release a greatest hits album. As with all things F11, the band obsessed over the song choices, running order, and vinyl version to go along with the beautiful new art that James [Black] created.”

Finger Eleven, which currently includes original members Scott Anderson, Sean Anderson, James Black, and Rick Jackett, plus drummer Steve Molella (who joined the band in 2013), released their critically-acclaimed seventh studio album, Five Crooked Lines, in 2015. Since then, they have remained active on the road and enjoyed their legacy as one of Canada’s biggest bands.

Greatest Hits Track Listing:

1. Good Times
2. Paralyzer
3. Together Right
4. Living In A Dream
5. I’ll Keep Your Memory Vague
6. One Thing
7. Above
8. First Time
9. Falling On
10. Slow Chemical
11. Drag You Down
12. Welcome To The Machine

Finger Eleven ‘Greatest Hits’ album cover artwork
Finger Eleven ‘Greatest Hits’ album cover artwork

Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.