Blackened heavy metal outfit NITE will be embarking on headlining tour of California this February with support from Persekutor. The trek kicks off in Oakland, CA, on February 16 and will work its way downstate, concluding in San Diego, CA, on February 19.

NITE is touring in support of their brand new sophomore full-length, Voices of the Kronian Moon, which was released on March 25, 2022.

NITE U.S. Dates (w/ Persekutor):

02/16: Oakland @ Elbo Room Jack London
02/17: Long Beach @ Supply & Demand
02/18: Hollywood @ Knucklehead
02/19: San Diego @ Brick by Brick

Voices of the Kronian Moon Track Listing:

1. Acheron (04:44)
2. Kronian Moon (03:59)
3. Last Scorpion (04:40)
4. Liber ex Doctrina (04:44)
5. Heliopolis (04:32)
6. Edge of the Night (05:04)
7. Thorns (04:56)
8. The Trident (04:23)


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.