Connect with us

Album News

Hotboii Drops Deluxe Version of ‘Blinded By Death’ with 8 New Songs



Hotboii’s recent success reaches a new peak today as he delivers the deluxe version of last summer’s breakout album Blinded By Death. Out now via Rebel Music/Geffen Records – the project features eight brand new tracks to round out the cohesive project showcasing his uniquely introspective lyrics and emotional flows backed by pulsating beats.

The definitive album of Hotboii’s career, Blinded By Death (Deluxe), is a consummation of the hard work and persistence that the young talent has worked through over the years to reach this current peak.

Blinded by Death (Deluxe) Track Listing:

“Tell Me” feat. ATL Jacob
“Writing My Wrongs”
“How I’m Livin’”
“First of All” feat. ATL Jacob
“Nobody Man”
“Keep It Real”
“Over Again”
“2 Much”
“Favorite Opp”
“Throw in the Towel” with Lil Uzi Vert
“No Brakes (verZatile)”
“In My Field” with BIG30
“Tables Turned”
“Blinded by Death”
“Fashion” with Lil Uzi Vert
“First Class”
“What It Was”
“Bad News”
“Tell Me Bout It”
“Live Life Die Faster” with Kodak Black
“Rich How I’m Dyin”
“Spider Web”

Artwork for the album ‘Blinded by Death (Deluxe)’ by Hotboii

Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.