Blame Kandinsky have debuted their new single “Vague,” the second glimpse of their forthcoming album Eclectic Ruiner, due December 2nd via Venerate Industries.

Guitarist Marios Samaris comments:

“‘Vague’ refers vaguely to our existence. We’ve been thinking about how elusive is, in fact, to be alive; trying to find that piece that the world is seeking. People constantly studying the past and the future, making recipes which theoretically will help them to achieve happiness while everything is transitory. Do we feel alive? What’s the cost of one’s dream? Would any of it make sense if there was no end? It seems like there are no successes, no failures, no patterns, no universal truth. There is just the urge to escape any routine. As surprises and the aftermaths grind on, all is vague.”

Blame Kandinsky are:

Stratos Isaakidis / Vocals
Marios Samaris / Guitars
Kostas Antoniou / Bass
Chris Vigos / Drums

Eclectic Ruiner Track Listing:

1. Vague
2. Complicit
3. Ruined
4. Discomfort
5. Empty
6. Piquerism
7. Gertrude
8. Lisp
9. Delusional
10. Chasten
11. Ego

Artwork for the album ‘Eclectic Ruiner’ by Blame Kandinsky

Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.