Philadelphia-based all-female punk quintet, Vixen77 shares their new single, “Your Love.” The group—which consists of Samantha Joan (vocals/harmonica), Sarah Novack (drums), Elizabeth (guitar), Jaz (bass), and Caitlin D’Agostino (guitar)—is distributing the song via renowned label Megaforce Records.

“Your Love,” per a recent press release, is a “sub-two minute thrasher, the song showcases Vixen77’s raw, fast-paced, in-your-face, rock and roll as singer Samantha Joan spins a caustic tale about toxic love.”

Artwork for the single “Your Love” by Vixen77

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.