Ahead of their upcoming European tour, Seadrake, the electronic music and art collective, returns with the new single “The Fever” featuring Berlin’s Dorian E (We Are Loveblind, Dear Strange, Lexy & K-Paul).

The new song was co-produced by Tobias Ersson with mixing by Krischan Wesenberg and, according to a recent press release, sees the group explore “…the meaning of excessive desire, of pushing the limits for sex, love and companionship to the extreme. But it also goes deeper into excess, into addiction and dependence to lust, attention or self-medication.”

“The Fever” Track Listing (CD-Single, M057L):

1. The Fever
2. The Fever (Keen K Remix)
3. The Fever (Commuter Remix)
4. The Fever (Club Mix)

European Sho Dates:

Apr 29 – Köln (Germany)
May 21 – Görlitz (Germany)
May 27 – Hannover (Germany)
Jun 10 – Frankfurt (Germany)
Jun 11 – Hamburg (Germany)
Oct 1 – Dresden (Germany)
Oct 2 – Erfurt (Germany)
Nov 25 – Leipzig (Germany)
Dec 17 – Zwickau (Germany)

Artwork for the single “The Fever” by Seadrake

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.