Alice Cooper is one of those timeless icons of our era. Whether you saw his show twenty years ago or this past Saturday, March 26th, at Meridian Hall in Toronto, he puts on one hell of a concert.

At 74 years young, we can only wish to be in as amazing shape as he is. Surrounding himself with phenomenal musicians such as Chuck Garric on bass, Nita Strauss, Ryan Roxie, Tommy Henriksen on guitars, and Glen Sobel keeping the beat on drums certainly adds a little more of a heavy edge to his music.

It’s always nice to see multiple generations of a family enjoying the same show together. That’s exactly what Saturday’s show was like; all ages were present and enjoying Alice’s magic.

Anaheim, California’s rockers Buckcherry started the evening off and did a great job of getting people bouncing in their seats. Which in itself is a pretty cool sight to see.

It was a great evening of Rock’n’Roll. At the same time, Toronto’s Air Canada Centre was evacuated during the Raptors game due to a fire in an overhead hanging speaker. The excitement in this city just never ends.

Alice Cooper (w/ Buckcherry) at Meridian Hall (Toronto, ON) on March 26, 2022

Buckcherry Setlist:

1. 54321
2. So Hott
3. Ridin’
4. Out Of Line
5. All Lit Up
6. Hellbound
7. Whiskey In The Morning
8. Sorry
9. Crazy Bitch/Jungle Boogie/Bad Girl/Proud Mary/Crazy Bitch

Alice Cooper Setlist:

1. Feed My Frankenstein
2. No More Mr. Nice Guy
3. Bed Of Nails
4. Hey Stoopid
5. Fallen In Love
6. Go Man Go
7. Under My Wheels
8. He’s Back (The Man Behind The Mask)
9. Go To Hell
10. Be My Lover
11. I’m Eighteen
12. Poison
13. Billion Dollar Babies
14. Roses On White Lace
15. My Stars
16. Devils Food
17. Black Widow
18. Steven
19. Dead Babies
20. I Love The Dead
21. Escape
22. Teenage Frankenstein
23. Schools Out