Connect with us


Trey Anastasio Band Confirms Fall 2021 Tour Dates



As tours, festivals and shows come roaring back to life, you can add Trey Anastasio Band (TAB) to the list of those who’ve announced events. TAB today confirms its long-awaited return to live performances with a U.S. tour kicking off this September 17th and running through early October.

This tour is the first with the band for new bassist Dezron Douglas who replaced original member Tony Markellis who, sadly, recently passed. Presales begin Wednesday, July 14 at noon ET. Tickets will go on sale to the general public on Friday, July 16 starting at 10 am ET. For complete details, please visit

U.S. Tour 2021 Dates:

09/17 – Portland, ME – Thompson’s Point
09/18 – Boston, MA – Leader Bank Pavilion
09/19 – New Haven, CT – Westville Music Bowl
09/21 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met
09/22 – Charlottesville, VA – Ting Pavilion
09/24 – Wilmington, NC – Riverfront Park Amphitheater
09/25 – Charlotte, NC – Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre
09/26 – Asheville, NC – Rabbit Rabbit
09/28 – Columbus, OH – Express Live Outdoors
09/29 – Pittsburgh, PA – Stage AE Outdoors
10/1 – Washington, DC – Anthem
10/2 – New York, NY – Radio City Music Hall
10/3 – New York, NY – Radio City Music Hall

Trey Anastasio Band line up:


Trey Anastasio – Guitars / Vocals
Cyro Baptista – Percussion
James Casey – Saxophone / Keyboards / Percussion / Vocals
Natalie Cressman – Trombone / Vocals
Jennifer Hartswick – Trumpet / Vocals
Russ Lawton – Drums
Dezron Douglas – Bass Guitar
Ray Paczowski – Keyboards

Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.