01. USA Nails – “Revolution Worker”
– London based noise-rock/punk band USA Nails are set to release their fifth album Character Stop on October 23, through Hex Records (USA) and Bigout Records (Europe). You can watch the animated video for first single “Revolution Worker” here.

FFO: Oceansize, Future of the Left, Silent Front

02. Girls In Synthesis – “They’re Not Listening”
– London-based experimental punk trio Girls In Synthesis are set to release their debut album Now Here’s An Echo From Your Future on August 28 via Harbinger Sound. In the meantime, check out new single “They’re Not Listening” right here.

FFO: YOWL, Roxy Girls, Hotel Lux

03. Black Honey – “Beaches”
– Black Honey – one of the UK’s most essential bands – have returned with brand new single Beaches, a single which heralds a new chapter for the band. Check it out here:

FFO: Anteros, King Nun, Sundara Karma

04. Mint Field – “Delicadeza”
– Mexico City based Mint Field are are sharing their new single and video “Delicadeza” from their upcoming album Sentimiento Mundial, which is set for release Sept 25th via Felte Records. The track is sung in their own native tongue.

FFO: Los Mundos, Sonic Emerson, Trementia

05. Jakko M Jakszyk – “The Trouble With Angels”
Jakko M Jakszyk (King Crimson) has released the video for the first track “The Trouble With Angels” taken from his new album Secrets & Lies out on 25th October.

FFO: King Crimson, Van der Graaf Generator, Peter Gabriel

06. Bad Nerves – “Baby Drummer”
Bad Nerves are set to release their highly-anticipated self-titled debut album on October 23 via Killing Moon Records and celebrated the news with their exuberant new video for “Baby Drummer”.

FFO: Baby Strange, The Dunts, Pleasure Heads

07. Dead Romantic – “All Talk”
– Brit newcomers Dead Romantic have just delivered a hook heavy slab of rock pop in the form of their brand-new single, All Talk. The single is out now via Mercia Records and SONY/Orchard Global.

FFO: 30 Seconds To Mars, The 1975, Badflower

08. Death Blooms – “Anger”
– Liverpool-based band Death Blooms have released “Anger”, their new single for US-based indie label Adventure Cat and the latest teaser for the long-awaited debut album.

FFO: Loathe, King 810, Korn

09. Undeath – “Lord Of The Grave”
– New York death metal filth merchants Undeath have unleashed another torrent of sludgy death metal grime in the form of new track “Lord of the Grave” and you can check out the lyric video here.

FFO: Obituary, Tomb Mold, Carcass

10. North Kingsley – “Die For The Pic”
North Kingsley, the recently announced musical collective of bassist/guitarist, Shavo Odadjian, producer, Saro Paparian and lyricist/vocalist Ray Hawthorne, have released “Die For The Pic” from their first 3 track collection, Vol. 1, out now on 22 Red Media .

FFO: Fever333, Public Enemy, Wu-Tang Clan

I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.

Comments are closed.