Back for another Monday morning and another ten new tracks to help you through the week. As always, we hope you enjoy this round-up of new music and, if you want to submit your band for inclusion, get in touch.

01. Burnt Out Wreck – “This Is Hell”
Burnt Out Wreck have released their lyric video for single “This Is Hell”, the title track from their album which is out now on Burnt Out Wreckords/Cherry Red.

02. Millie Manders And The Shut Up – “Your Story”
– Norwich / London 5-piece Millie Manders And The Shutup have released the video for their new single “Your Story” and announced details of their debut album Telling Truths, Breaking Ties, set for release on October 23, 2020. You can watch the video for here:

03. The Death Wheelers – “Divine Filth”
– Canadian heavy rock instrumentalists The Death Wheelers have shared their ode to B-Movies with their video the title track to their forthcoming album Divine Filth today. Watch and share the B-movie ode “Divine Filth”.

04. Aseitas – “Impermanence”
– Hailing from Portland, Oregan, progressive death metallers Aseitas has unveiled the music video for new song “Impermanence,” from their upcoming sophomore album, False Peace out July 10, 2020 on Lizard Brain Records.

05. Alex Frew – “Get Out Alive”
– Eighteen year-old singer-songwriter Alex Frew has just released his debut single “Get Out Alive”, a track about lost love and navigating social anxiety. Check out the first of hopefully many releases from Alex here.

06. Ward Thomas – “Landslide”
– Country-pop duo, Ward Thomas have released the video for their new track “Landslide”, a cover of the Fleetwood Mac classic which they debuted in their live set supporting James Blunt earlier this year. .

07. Matt Costa – “Jet Black Lake”
– California songwriter Matt Costa has released “Jet Black Lake” from his forthcoming full-length Yellow Coat, released September 11, 2020 on Dangerbird Records.

08. The Snuts – “Elephant”
– One of the UK’s fastest rising new acts, The Snuts, have released their charged new single “Elephants”. The track is the band’s first taste of new music since the release of their debut Mixtape EP.

09. Let Us Prey – “The Saint of Killers”
– Taken from their upcoming M-Theory Audio debut, Virtues of the Vicious, melodic power/thrash band Let Us Prey have released their new single “The Saint Of Killers”, a track which features guest guitar solo from the late Oli “The Wizard” Herbert from All That Remains.

10. Long Distance Calling – “Immunity”
– Instrumental rock act Long Distance Calling have launched the new video for latest single “Immunity” taken from their upcoming seventh studio album How Do We Want To Live? due out on June 26, 2020 through InsideOutMusic.

I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.