Brooklyn garage-psych rockers, Cup have shared their “Nothing Could Be Wrong” single and music video. The song is the third taken from the group’s forthcoming album, Nothing Could Be Wrong, which drops via Aagoo Records on May 8th. The track follows “Hideaway” and “Night Lite,” both of which can also be viewed below.

In the latest video, the band members are depicted as being turned into vampires only to dance around, bite a few people, and the party harder with their new bite-buddies. Sure, there’s more to the video, but you’ll have to watch it to find out.

Nothing Could Be Wrong was recorded at Brooklyn-based studio Strange Weather with Garrett de Block working as both the engineer and de facto producer. Mixing was handled by Mark Anderson while mastering was done by April Golden at Golden Mastering.

Nothing Could Be Wrong Track Listing:

1. Night Lite
2. Hideaway
3. Nothing Could Be Wrong
4. When We Ride
5. Swarm
6. Wandering
7. Bright Blue Sea
8. Wrong Animal
9. Ghost Dance
10. Strange Dreamer
11. You Don’t Need Anybody

Artwork for ‘Nothing Could Be Wrong’ by Cup

Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.