01. Trashed – “Isn’t That Cute”
Trashed have announced their new EP Faceplant, is due for release on April 28, 2020. In light of the announcement the band have released a video for “Isn’t That Cute,” the second taste of the new EP following their 2019 single ‘Charlie Sheen’.

02. DeadRisen – “Fear and Fury”
DeadRisen have released their video for single “Fear And Fury”, the third track taken from their upcoming debut album Deadrisen, due for release by AFM Records on March 13, 2020.

03. Thirteen Stars – “Mint Jelly”
Thirteen Stars have released their new single and video “Mint Jelly” ahead of their UK Tour and appearances at Call of the Wild, Wildfire Festival, and more.

04. Telepathy – “The Void In Aimless Flight”
– Instrumental post-metal quartet Telepathy have streamed their new single “The Void In Aimless Flight”, taken from their anticipated third full-length record, Burn Embrace, due March 27, 2020 via Svart Records.

05. Project Revise – “Throw It Away”
– Worcestershire pop-punk trio Project Revise have released their latest pop-punk banger in the form of “Throw It Away” from their upcoming EP Songs From The Shed out on April 17, 2020.

06. Ohmme – “Fantasize Your Ghost”
Ohmme, the Chicago-based band of Sima Cunningham and Macie Stewart – will release their new album, Fantasize Your Ghost, on June 5, 2020 via Joyful Noise Recordings, and have shared their lead single and video “3 2 4 3.”

07. laCasta – “Faith”
– Having released their In Æternvm last month, Italian blackened-hardcore band laCasta have dropped their crushing new single “Faith” and you can check it out here.

08. Lake Baikal – “Astral Rot”
– Featuring Chris Reese and Tom Dring of Corrupt Moral Altar, Lake Baikal have just unleashed a new track “Astral Rot”. Wrap your ears around this one here:

09. Die Another Day – “Wildfire”
– One of Calgary, Canada’s freshest bands, Die Another Day are set to drop their new EP, Wild Fire, on April 10, 2020 and you can check out the title track here:

10. Graveslave – “God of Slaughter”
– To celebrate the release of their new EP, Devotion, Minneapolis-based death-grinders Graveslave have put out a narcissistically fun video for the first single “God of Slaughter” and you can check it out here.


I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.