German folk musician Kenneth Minor has unveiled a new single and accompanying music video called “True.” The song is lifted from Minor’s latest release, On My Own, which dropped on October 4th, 2019, via Unique Records. The Jonas Mohr Photography-shot video depicts beautiful black and white scenes which pair perfectly with the song’s lyrical content. Check out the video and other info below, and find the album on Bandcamp here.

On My Own Track Listing:

01. Age Of Reason
02. Fed Up
03. Wrap Up A Deal
04. On My Own
05. True
06. Happy Man
07. Bad Conscience Blues
08. Breach
09. Hidden Berries
10. Dash Of Sadness
11. Girl From Berlin
12. My My, Hey Hey (Out of the Blue)

Upcoming Show Dates:

November 19 – Darmstadt, DE – Schlosskeller
November 21 – Mainz, DE – Schick & Schön


Artwork for ‘On My Own’ by Kenneth Minor

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.