One of the most exciting heavy bands on the planet, Employed to Serve have released their brand new single and video “Force Fed”.

The track is taken from their upcoming new album with the band announcing details of the highly-anticipated album, Eternal Forward Motion, earlier this week.

The album, which will be released on May 10th through the band’s new worldwide label Spinefarm Records, will be backed up a couple of UK headline shows; these will take place at the Garage in London on May 10th and at the Classic Grand Lounge in Glasgow on May 11th. These add to an already burgeoning live diary that includes the festivals Groezrock in April plus Hellfest and Jera On Air in June, with even more to come!

Vocalist Justine Jones explains: “Eternal Forward Motion came after 5 years of perfecting the kind of band we want to be. This is the album that defines who we are as a band and we couldn’t be prouder of it.”

Eternal Forward Motion Track Listing:

01. Eternal Forward Motion
02. Beneath It All
03. Dull Ache Behind My Eyes
04. Harsh Truth
05. Sore Tooth Twin
06. Force Fed – VIDEO
07. We Forgot You
08. Suspend In Emptiness
09. Reality Filter
10. Owed Zero
11. Bare Bones On A Blue Sky


I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.