Connect with us


COMMONWEALTH Discuss Their Hometown and the Challenges They Face as a Band [Exclusive Trailer]

Ahead of the release of their new album, ‘Everyone Around Me’, through Sharptone Records this week, Commonwealth frontman Tyler St.Clair talks about the challenges facing bands these days. Check out this exclusive video clip here.



Based out of Orange County, California, Commonwealth have had a tough time of it recently but are finally set to release their long-awaited new album Everyone Around Me on January 18, 2019 through Sharptone Records.

In this exclusive trailer, amongst other topics, frontman Tyler St.Clair talks about his hometown and the challenges facing bands these days local and otherwise.

Everyone Around Me Track Listing:

01. Fear
02. Lost
03. Runaway
04. Happy
05. Fathers
06. Taxi
07. Neglect
08. Vinyl
09. Reckless
10. Wilt
11. Unbalanced

You can pre-order your copy of Everyone Around Me from this location

I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.