Last month we exclusively premiered “Traitors Gate” a new track by Stockport fuzz-trio Under. Well, with their new album, Stop Being Naive, out on October 30th, 2018 through APF Records, they’ve given us another track to premiere, this time the appropriately named “Happy”.

Find out more details on ordering the album over at the band’s Bandcamp Page.

Stop Being Naive Track Listing:

01. Malcontent
02. The Climb
03. Traitor’s Gate
04. Big Joke
05. Soup
06. P.Irving
07. Grave Diggers
08. Happy
09. An Inch Of Sun
10. Circadian Driftwood


I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.