Up-and-coming Pennsylvania pop-punk band Send Request released their new record, Perspectives, via SharpTone Records on August 24th. In this exclusive video trailer, Send Request discuss the album and working with WWE Hall of Famer Jeff Jarret

Order your copy of Perspectives here: https://sendrequest.lnk.to/Perspectives.

Perspectives Track Listing:

01. Dr. Dare Rides Again
02. Talk A Lot
03. Falling To Pieces
04. Let It Die
05. Antisocial War
06. When Everything Falls Apart
07. Trust
08. Here’s To The Years
09. Make Like A Tree
10. If I Stay


I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.