With a little over a week remaining until the release of Saves The Day’s highly-anticipated, first new full-length in five years – they have unveiled a new video single entitled “Side By Side”.

“Side By Side” is a nostalgia-drenched alt-rock anthem that reflects on the very beginnings of Saves The Day and frontman Chris Conley’s musical journey, with him revealing: “”Side By Side” is about starting a band with your best friends and leaning into the dream called Life!”

9 Track Listing:

01. Saves The Day
02. Suzuki
03. Side By Side
04. Kerouac & Cassady
05. It’s Such a Beautiful World
06. Rose
07. 1997
08. Rendezvous
09. 29


I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.