San Diego quartet P.O.D. are back and will release their new album Circles on November 16th via Mascot Records/Mascot Label Group. The band have posted the title track for the album online and, frontman Sonny Sandoval had this to say about the song:

“”Circles” as the title track and album in general is a culmination of 26 years of P.O.D..It’s neither old school or new, just a sound we’re familiar with and have helped pioneer throughout our career. When you hear it you know it’s P.O.D.”

Circles Track Listing:

Track Listing:
01. Rockin’ With The Best
02. Always Southern California
03. Circles
04. Panic Attack
05. On The Radio
06. Fly Away
07. Listening For The Silence
08. Dreaming
09. Domino
10. Soundboy Killa
11. Home


I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.