Connect with us


THE BROWNING Take Their “Final Breath” Ahead of UK Tour with ATTILA and ESKIMO CALLBOY

Ahead of their UK dates with Attila and Eskimo Callboy, The Browning have posted a new video for “Final Breath”.



Kansas City quartet The Browning will release their third album Geist through Spinefarm Records on October 26 and have just dropped their new video for “Final Breath” to celebrate.

Geist Track Listing:

01. Sick Minds
02. Beyond Stone
03. Final Breath
04. Ever Lost
05. Optophobia
06. Awaken the Omega
07. Hellblade
08. Carnage
09. Geist
10. Noctis
11. Amnesia
12. Skybreaker

Ahead of the album’s release, the band will be heading out across the UK with Attila and Eskimo Callboy.

Tour Dates:

10/17 – Southampton – Engine Rooms
10/18 – Bristol – The Fleece
10/19 – London – Islington Academy O2
10/20 – Newcastle – Riverside
10/21 – Glasgow – Classic Grand
10/22 – Manchester – Club Academy
10/23 – Birmingham – The Asylum 2

I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.