To celebrate the release of their long-awaited fourth album Rue on October 19 via UNFD, Hellions have revealed the video for their current single “Smile”. The song is a dynamic, upbeat tune built around the refrain ‘I’m ready to run, are you ready?’ that provides a tongue-in-cheek look at the depth of our interactions in the digital age.

Rue Track Listing:

01. (Blueberry)
02. Odyssey
03. X (Mwah)
04. Smile
05. Furrow
06. (Cocoon)
07. Rue
08. (Theatre Of) (feat. Luna)
09. The Lotus
10. Get Up!
11. Harsh Light
12. 26

I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.