US death metal legends Deicide have released a video for the song “Defying The Sacred”, taken from their brand new album Overtures Of Blasphemy.

Overtures Of Blasphemy Track Listing:

01. One With Satan
02. Crawled From The Shadows
03. Seal The Tomb Below
04. Compliments Of Christ
05. All That Is Evil
06. Excommunicated
07. Anointed In Blood
08. Crucified Soul Of Salvation
09. Defying The Sacred
10. Consumed By Hatred
11. Flesh, Power, Dominion
12. Destined To Blasphemy

I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.