The Survival Code have unveiled another video for “Along The Way,” from their sophomore album, Hopelessness Of People. The impressive rock duo are based in London that deliver concise bursts of rock n’ roll, defined by excellent musicianship and energetic live performances. Formerly a trio, the band released the album MMXV in 2015 which delivered three successful singles, including “Living A Lie.” The EP Broken Strings came next in 2017 before trimming down to a two-piece. Hopelessness Of People was again produced by Matt Hyde who has developed a solid, creative relationship with the band.

Hopelessness Of People Track Listing:

01. Same Skin
02. Crawl
03. Take It As It Is
04. Anything Goes These Days
05. Along The Way
06. Self Medicate
07. Not Working
08. This Time Around
09. Too Late
10. Next Step
11. Integrity
12. Goodbye