Australian progressive metal band Circles have been unveiling new tracks lately and now they have released the full stream of their new album The Last One. The album is a fierce and forward-thinking affair, adding a new level to the legacy of the band. It sees the quartet hone their blend of melody and power into a sharper and more dynamic sound. Dramatic vocals bring an emotional climax to their deepest and most sophisticated album of the four they have now released.

The Last One Track Listing:

01. Winter
02. Breaker
03. The Messenger
04. Arrival
05. Tether
06. Resolution
07. Dream Sequence
08. Renegade
09. Blueprints for a Great Escape
10. Alone With Ghosts