Genre defying trio The Lion’s Daughter are streaming their new album Future Cult in its entirety, which you can hear below. The album was recorded with Sanford Parker (YOB, Voivod, EyeHateGod, Twilight).

Regarding the album, vocalist/guitarist Richard Giordano comments, “This is where the truly ugly things live. This record explores the darker and less comfortable sides of the psyche, where one can become unsure whether or not they’re still even human. Once you’ve dug through the hated and anger, you’re only left with a sense of hopeless isolation. Lost, clinging to illusions, and without identity. This is the future cult.”

Future Cult Track Listing:

01. Future Cult
02. Call the Midnight Animal
03. Die into Us
04. Suicide Market
05. The Gown
06. Grease Infant
07. Galaxy Ripper
08. Tragedy
09. Girl Autopsy
10. In the Flesh