SoulHealer have announced the release of their fourth studio record Up From The Ashes that will be released September 14th in Europe and September 21st in North America. This is for anyone who’s a fan of traditional heavy and power metal with an ’80s attitude blended with modern metal. They combine catchy lyrics and power metal guitar riffs to deliver the perfect soundtrack to both lovers of ’80s metal and those who are lovers of more modern metal.

Guitarist Teemu Kuosmanen commented, “Our upcoming album will be a killer! This is our fourth album and the first one we took our time with. Our previous albums Chasing the Dream and especially the third Bear the Cross we rushed to compose and record. Both albums included really good songs but I can’t stop thinking how good they could be if we didn’t hurry them. Now we look forward and this upcoming album has matured slowly and we have taken time to make the arrangements better. I’m sure our fans will love this album. They will find something new but the soul of SoulHealer will still be there.”

Check out the band’s new music video for “The Final Judgement!”

Up From The Ashes Track Listing:

01. Up From The Ashes (4:13)
02. Through Fire And Ice (4:02)
03. Fly Away (3:42)
04. Sins Of My Father (7:08)
05. Prepare For War (4:18)
06. Pitch Black (4:14)
07. The Final Judgement (4:11)
08. Behind Closed Doors (4:11)
09. Am I In Hell (4:09)
10. Land of The Free (5:59)