Connect with us


Rock Duo THE SURVIVAL CODE “Crawl” Through Their New Lyric Video

With their new album The Hopelessness of People set for an August 31 release, Dublin pair The Survival Code have released a new video for “Crawl”.



The Survival Code are preparing for the release of their sophomore album, Hopelessness Of People, which arrives on Friday 31st August, through Good Deeds Music Ltd. The alt-rockers have just dropped a new video for “Crawl”.

Tour Dates:

08/09 – Dublin – Fibber Maggees
08/16 – Brighton – Latest Music Bar
08/31 – London – The Finsbury

Hopelessness Of People Track Listing:

01. Same Skin
02. Crawl
03. Take It As It Is
04. Anything Goes These Days
05. Along The Way
06. Self Medicate
07. Not Working
08. This Time Around
09. Too Late
10. Next Step
11. Integrity
12. Goodbye

I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.