Brooklyn-based indie rockers Future Generations have previewed their sophomore album Landscape with the first single, titled “All The Same.” The album will be the follow up to their 2016 debut. Landscape is being produced by Justin Gerrish (Vampire Weekend, Hamilton Leithauser) and it’s the first release from the band to feature their full lineup; Eddie Gore (vocals), Mike Sansevere (synthesizer, guitar, percussion), Eric Grossman (guitar), Devon Sheridan (bass), and Dylan Wells (percussion).

Commenting on the new song, the band said, “All The Same” is “one of the oldest songs on the album. It’s all about fighting this urge to get back into toxic relationships. The song was always about that, but the energy and arrangement of the song went through many changes and took the longest to figure out how to make it feel just right. It has turned out to be one of our favorite songs on the record.”