New Zealand metal act Like A Storm is ready to return with new music. The band has announced the release of their new record Catacombs on July 13th through Century Media Records. This will be the band’s first album in three years, since the release of Awaken The Fire in 2015 which featured the hit singles “Love The Way You Hate Me,” “Become The Enemy,” “Wish You Hell” and “Break Free.” Like A Storm has also released the music video for “The Devil Inside,” which you can view below.

From the opening melody of “The Devil Inside,” to the closing riffs of “Pure Evil,” it’s quite apparent that the group has not lost a step in their abilities to write infectious, while heavy music. The band is made up of the Auckland-bred brothers Chris Brooks, Matt Brooks, Kent Brooks, along with Los Angeles drummer Zach Wood. This is a band with a definitive style, even introducing the didgeridoo into hard music.

Catacombs Track Listing:

01. The Devil Inside
02. Out Of Control
03. Catacombs
04. Complicated (Stitches & Scars)
05. Solitary
06. The Bitterness
07. Until The Day I Die
08. Hole In My Heart
09. Bullet In The Head
10. These Are The Bridges You Burned Down
11. Pure Evil