After a long and cold winter, it was finally time for opening night at the Budweiser Stage for their summer concert series! Toronto’s Broken Social Scene was in town and they brought along some fantastic friends in Alaska’s Portugal. The Man. By the time Broken Social Scene hit the stage, playing to what looked like a capacity crowd, the fans were feverish. They loved every moment, dancing up a storm, enjoying the warm breeze and cold beer. There was an all-around good vibe in the air and it seemed like everybody had a great night.

Broken Social Scene’s Setlist:

01. KC Accidental
02. 7/4(Shoreline)
03. Protest Song
04. Halfway Home
05. Texico Bitches
06. All To All
07. World Sick
08. Stay Happy
09. Hug Of Thunder
10. Skyline
11. Gonna Get Better
12. Fire Eye’d Boy
13. Almost Crimes
14. Major Label Debut (Fast)
15. It’s All Gonna Break
16. Anthems For A Seventeen Year-Old Girl
17. Meet Me In The Basement