Modern rock legends The Darkness have announced an upcoming live album for June 15th. The Darkness – Live At Hammersmith is a recording of their performance at Eventim Hammersmith Apollo, which took place December 10th, 2017.

The news comes shortly before the band finishes the American leg of their current “Tour De Prance”. They will hit the road again in June for audiences across Europe and the UK. You can get a taste of the live album below with a stream of their classic track “I Believe In a Thing Called Love”, along with the full track listing and cover art.

The Darkness – Live At Hammersmith Track Listing:

01. Open Fire
02. Love Is Only A Feeling
03. Southern Trains
04. Black Shuck
05. One Way Ticket
06. Givin’ Up
07. All The Pretty Girls
08. Barbarian
09. Buccaneers Of Hispaniola
10. Friday Night
11. Makin’ Out
12. Every Inch Of You
13. Solid Gold
14. Stuck In A Rut
15. Get Your Hands Off My Woman
16. Growing On Me
17. Japanese Prisoner Of Love
18. Christmas Time (Don’t Let The Bells End)
19. I Believe In A Thing Called Love