Finland’s symphonic metalheads Nightwish were in town last week performing at Toronto’s renowned Massey Hall. Celebrating their current album Decades, the band put on a killer almost 3-hour-long marathon set much to their fans’ delight. Playing songs spanning 20 years of Nightwish’s musical catalogue, there was something for everyone. As a nice added bonus, everyone that purchased a ticket to the show also received a CD copy of Decades. Thank you Nightwish and Nuclear Blast for another great evening of Metal in the city!

Nightwish’s Setlist:

01. End Of All Hope
02. Wish I Had An Angel
03. 10th Man Down
04. Come Cover Me
05. Gethsemane
06. Elan
07. Sacrament Of Wilderness
08. Deep Silent Complete
09. Dead Boy’s Poem
10. Elvenjig
11. Elvenpath
12. I Want My Tears Back
13. The Carpenter
14. The Kinslayer
15. Devil & The Deep Dark Ocean
16. Nemo
17. Slaying The Dreamer
18. The Greatest Show On Earth
19. Ghost Love Score