The multi-talented masked musician known as Deuce has dropped his latest EP, Nightmare, via Better Noise Records.

Serving as an extension to his recent album Invincible, the EP features six fan-favourite tracks, including the title track “Nightmare”, which was released as a surprise to his fans earlier this year. This digitally exclusive EP is available now to stream and download.

Nightmare Track Listing:

01. Bleed
02. Do You Think About Me?
03. Famous (feat. Gadjet)
04. Look At Me Now
05. Miracle
06. Nightmare

I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.