On Friday, March 30th, Californian doom-dishers, Realms Of Vision will release more fantastic stoner-ready rock via their forthcoming Through All Unknown full-length. Due out via Creator-Destructor Records on CD, LP, and digital platforms, the tunes can be both pre-ordered here and…. HEARD BELOW! Whether you’re a fan of the genre, or already know the Bay Area quartet’s previous Unrevenged EP, this is an album for YOU!

Though a relatively new act (they formed in 2015), Realms Of Vision are by no means rookies, featuring in their ranks vocalist and guitarists Frank Costa (Animosity, Entheos) and Corey Largent, drummer Mike Ambrose (Set Your Goals) and bassist Brandon McCubbin. Their mixture of doom, stoner and psychedelic rock/metal sees the band producing music that runs the gamut from sludge/stoner to classic metal to ‘90s grunge a la Alice In Chains.

Commenting on the new music, Costa explains:

“‘Through All Unknown’ is an album about trudging down the path of reality. It explores life and death, the natural world, the dark powers that control our lives, and trying to connect with a spirit greater than ourselves. The music has expanded melodically and thematically from the ‘Unrevenged EP’, while keeping the influences heard on that release very much alive. ‘Through All Unknown’ is the first major step in our identity as a band, and we can’t wait to keep exploring.”

Through All Unknown Track Listing:

01. Invoke
02. State Of Silence
03. Deception Mask
04. Two Wolves
05. Through All Unknown
06. Communion At Dusk
07. Boundless
08. Isolation’s Crown


Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.