Thirty Seconds To Mars have unveiled the title and track listing along with an ambitious global creative campaign for their highly-anticipated fifth studio album: America, due April 6 via Polydor Records. The album contains feature tracks with superstars Halsey and A$AP Rocky plus a Zedd produced track, see below for full track listing. The moodboard details the complete visual campaign including multiple album covers, available in both physical and digital retail outlets. In addition to the album covers, the provocative images will be part of a global advertising campaign including outdoor billboards and posters in major cities.

Billboards will be located in landmark locations such as LA’s famed Sunset Boulevard, New York City’s Times Square, and outside of numerous London Underground Tube stations.

Posters will appear globally throughout the streets of numerous cities such as Sydney, Melbourne, Brisbane, Toronto, Mexico City, Paris, Berlin, Hamburg, Munich, Cologne, Essen, Nürnberg, Hannover, Frankfurt and more.

Extending the list concept to everyone, the band has launched,, a custom album cover generator allowing fans to create their own custom lists in the format of the America album cover.

America Track Listing:

01. Walk On Water
02. Dangerous Night produced by Zedd
03. Rescue Me
04. One Track Mind ft. A$AP Rocky
05. Monolith
06. Love Is Madness ft. Halsey
07. Great Wide Open
08. Hail To The Victor
09. Dawn Will Rise
10. Remedy
11. Live Like A Dream
12. Rider

I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.