Available for pre-order via iTunes, Amazon, and Bandcamp, Tim Lancaster’s twleve-song Conspiracy full-length might be due out on February 23rd, but we’re streaming the entire thing today! The well-known drummer is also a talented multi-instrumentalist, vocalist and composer whose versatility has led him to play with countless other musicians and acts, let alone create 100s of original compositions.

We were able to get Lancaster’s two cents on the album and these are his words: “I think every musician dreams of writing, playing, and singing all the parts to their own album. This, to me, is the ultimate of one’s musical vision. Conspiracy is such an album. I really wanted to do a project like this for a while now. Had I been harboring a secret desire to revive my rock career? Maybe I just wanted to see if I could do it. You know, learn to recording and mixing skills necessary, just to be a little dangerous in the studio. “Conspiracy” was a long, lonely, arduous task, full of all-nighters, working vacations, and personal sacrifice. It was all very worth it. I hope you enjoy the album.”

Conspiracy Track Listing:

01. Dirty Girl
02. Tango Down
03. It’ll Be OK
04. Half-life
05. Bad Sex Face
06. Fourth Wall
07. Violet
08. Schizophrenia
09. Blue Lazer
10. I Just Wanna Do Ya Tonight
11. Thunderheads Near Borneo
12. Thunderheads Near Borneo – Radio Edit


Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.