Our Lady Peace are back with a new album Somethingness scheduled for release on February 23rd. The band just released a new video for “Nice To Meet You” which you can see below.

“Nice to Meet You’ is based on the premise that we are all inherently ‘good’, but sometimes it takes a minute to reveal itself, and we are forced to wait or be patient to see that good,” commented OLP frontman, Raine Maida.

The video for “Nice To Meet You” is part of a four-episode mini-documentary style series, that features YouTube star, Matthew Santoro as a ride-sharing driver. The series looks at personal stories that occur every day, all around us.

The band will kick off a co-headlining Canadian tour on March 1st with Matthew Good.

Somethingness Track Listing:

1. Head Down
2. Nice To Meet You
3. Ballad Of A Poet
4. Hiding Place For Hearts
5. Drop Me In The Water
6. Missing Pieces
7. Falling Into Place
8. Let Me Live Again
9. Last Train