We are privileged in bringing you “Sleep is the Brother of Death”, the newest track from black metal trio Horizon Ablaze. Hailing from the black metal homeland Norway, the band gives a highly polished approach to a traditionally abrasive genre.

This track is a part of their third LP The Weight of a Thousand Suns, which is scheduled for February 16th. If you enjoy black metal with modern sensibilities, be sure the check the stream of “Sleep is the Brother of Death” below.

The Weight of a Thousand Suns Track Listing:

01. Sleep is the Brother of Death
02. Delusions of Grandeur
03. Ghost of a Previous Nightmare
04. She Who Walks Upon the Sea
05. The End of a Dream
06. Behind the Veil
07. My Soul Divided
08. Insidious