In this exclusive video clip, Phil and Neil from Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons talk about their upcoming new album, The Age Of Absurdity, which is due for release on January 26, 2018, through their new home, Nuclear Blast.

The Age Of Absurdity Track Listing:

01. Ringleader
02. Freak Show
03. Skin And Bones
04. Gypsy Kiss
05. Welcome To Hell
06. Dark Days
07. Dropping The Needle
08. Step Into The Fire
09. Get On Your Knees
10. High Rule
11. Into The Dark
12. Silver Machine (Bonus Track)

I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.