Moose Blood have premiered their new single “It’s Too Much”, taken from the band’s highly anticipated new album I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore, which will be released on March 9, 2018 on Hopeless Records.

“There’s almost a circularity to this album when placed next to our first two,” notes lead guitarist Mark Osborne. “The first is full of songs written by enthusiastic, excited kids who just wanted to get their music out there. ‘Blush’ was more about struggling with some of what came along with that change of lifestyle and I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore is really us trying to work through some of what has happened in our lives as a result of doing this band full time. We’ve put everything into this album. We always write like it might be the last album that we ever get to make and we’ve challenged ourselves in every way we could on these songs.”17.
Tour Dates:

03/02 – Nottingham – Rock City
03/03 – Manchester Academy
03/05 – Glasgow – QMU
03/06 – Newcastle – O2 Academy
03/08 – Birmingham – O2 Institute
03/09 – Bristol – O2 Academy
03/10 – London – Roundhouse

I Don’t Think I Can Do This Anymore Track Listing:

01. Have I Told You Enough
02. Talk In Your Sleep
03. Just Outside
04. You Left In The Worst Way
05. All The Time
06. Can We Stay Like This
07. Pull Me From The Floor
08. Walk All Day With You
09. Such A Shame
10. Promise Me
11. It’s Too Much

I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.