For the Fallen Dreams have announced that they will release their new album Six through Rise Records on February 16th. The band has also released the first video to come from the album for “Stone” which you can check out below!

“After almost four years without releasing music, we are very excited to finally announce our new full-length album Six,” the band commented. “We have been off the road, writing and recording for some time, all while working and raising families. We appreciate our fanbase for their patience while we produced our favorite album to date, and can’t wait to unveil everything we have been working on. Six will be enjoyed by new and old fans alike. There is something for everyone on this record. Enjoy our new music video ‘Stone,’ grab a pre-order bundle, and tell all your friends.”

Six Track Listing:

01. Stone
02. The Undertow
03. Unstoppable
04. Forever
05. Burning Season
06. Two Graves
07. Ten Years
08. Hypnosis
09. Void
10. The Storm