Auri have released the artwork and track-listing for their upcoming self-titled debut album which will see release on March 23, 2018 through Nuclear Blast.

Furthermore, the band have just released their first digital single for the song “Night 13” which is lifted from the album.

Auri Track Listing:

01. The Space Between
02. I Hope Your World Is Kind
03. Skeleton Tree
04. Desert Flower
05. Night 13
06. See
07. The Name Of The Wind
08. Aphrodite Rising
09. Savant
10. Underthing Solstice
11. Them Thar Chanterelles

I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.