T-Pain is back to share the new song “Goal Line” featuring Blac Youngsta. This is the latest song to be released from his new album titled OBLiViON. Pain has been releasing a steady stream of singles the past year, including stand out track “F.B.G.M.” featuring Young M.A. Earlier this year, T-Pain released a bunch of collaborative tracks alongside Lil Wayne called T-Wayne. The mixtape features eight tracks that Pain and Wayne recorded back in 2009, but has been delayed due to legal issues.