Having been deliberately quiet in recent months while working on new material and reassessing what has come before, Lonely The Brave are set to release their new album, Things Will Matter (Redux), on November 10th 2017 through Hassle Records.

What If You Fall In (Redux) Track Listing:

01. Things Will Matter
02. Black Mire (Redux)
03. What If You Fall In (Redux)
04. Rattlesnakes (Redux)
05. Diamond Days (Redux)
06. Play Dead (Redux)
07. Dust & Bones (Redux)
08. Radar (Redux)
09. Tank Waves (Redux)
10. Strange Like I (Redux)
11. Boxes (Redux)
12. Jaws Of Hell (Redux)

Ahead of its release, the band are streaming the track “What If You Fall In (Redux)”.


I have an unhealthy obsession with bad horror movies, the song Wanted Dead Or Alive and crap British game shows. I do this not because of the sex, drugs and rock 'n' roll lifestyle it affords me but more because it gives me an excuse to listen to bands that sound like hippos mating.