Belton, Texas’ Home Above meld rock, pop and punk into their own special-yet-familiar blend of upbeat music. With their debut full-length Indecision To Move due on November 17, 2017 (pre-order here), it’s all cylinders firing for these guys and, as such, we’re helping to push things along with this hot new single, “Shouldn’t Try”.

Below you’ll also find the track listing and music video for lead single “The Start”. Indecision To Move was recorded mixed, and mastered by Kevin Franklin at Megolodon Studios. Get ready for the tunes, they’re a ton of fun.

The band carrier pigeoned over a lil note about the tune which read: “This track is our anthem of life at the time this record came together. The majority of us were at a job we hated, in financial prison (It seemed like) and everybody had their own ideas of how our lives should be lived. This track is us standing up to that environment of backseat-driving and instead advocating for living how YOU want and not trying so hard to fit into a cliche.”

Indecision To Move Track Listing:

01. The Start
02. Break
03. Aurora
04. Jenny’s Freakin’ Out
05. Westward
06. Satellites
07. Shouldn’t Try
08. Rashida Jones (Ft. Christopher Mclelland, Liz Mauritz, Brendan Radomski, Chance Sampson)
09. Believe
10. One Day


Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada's (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve of the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.