We teamed up with the groovy Swedish hard rock quartet Honeymoon Disease to premiere their freakin’ killer new album Part Human, Mostly Beast! The recording, which will be released on vinyl and CD this Friday, October 27th, contains twelve scorching tracks that are highly recommended for fans of Thin Lizzy and The Hellacopters.

Crank up the jams and pre-order Part Human, Mostly Beast RIGHT HERE!

Part Human, Mostly Beast Track Listing:

01. Doin’ it Again
02. Only Thing Alive
03. Tail Twister
04. Rymdvals
05. Needle In Your Eye
06. Fly Bird, Fly High
07. Calling You
08. Four Stroke Woman
09. Night By Night
10. It’s Alright
11. Coal Burnin’
12. Electric Eel


Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.