Albany-based hardcore band Downswing has released “Enough,” a preview of their new EP, Dark Side of the Mind. The album is due to be released on November 10th.

“Enough’ is about identifying who you are and what you stand for, with or against the world. Personal growth is a common theme amongst the five tracks of DSOTM. We hope you enjoy these songs just as much as we enjoyed making them. East Coast Trash. Swing Style Forever,” the band commented about the song and the EP.

Dark Side of the Mind Track Listing:

01. “Hell”
02. “Disease”
03. “Enough”
04. “Immolate”
05. “Bitter”