Time for you to get your ass back into Rehab. The Atlanta, GA-based group are back with what is their final album Million Dollar Mug Shot, yet another release brimming with their unique blend of hip-hop, country and rock. Now available to purchase via AVJ Records, we’re premiering the dopeAF single “Motel Room” featuring Rittz, so listen up! Ya hear?

The group formed in 1998 and ultimately disbanded in 2014. Now, some 3 years later, AVJ Records are releasing Million Dollar Mug Shot, an album produced by DJ Burn One and executive produced by Shannon “Fat Shan” Houchins. The release includes newly-discovered the rare studio tracks featuring the group’s original members and just had to get them out to the masses. Also appearing on the new tunes are Bubba Sparxxx (“One of These Days”) and Rittz (“Motel Room”).

Million Dollar Mug Shot Track Listing:

01. Bones
02. Stoli
03. One of These Days f/Bubba Sparxxx
04. Pay Day
05. WRBN w/Uncle Mike
06. Cool
07. I Believe In You
08. Motel Room f/Rittz
09. Greatest Unreleased
10. Shoebox
11. No Shit
12. Outer Space
13. Love Synthetic
14. Into The Night
15. Dummy
16. Keep On Smiling

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.