Never fear! As of September 29th, Montreal’s heavy psych rockers, A Devil’s Din, are back with a brand new album loaded with more of their engaging fuzzed-out retro jams. The new album is titled One Hallucination Under God and thanks to the trio’s new “Home” music video — which we’re proud to premiere here — you’ll be seeing all kinds of funky shit.

Lead by UK-born multi-instrumentalist David Lines, the three-piece also includes bassist Thomas Chollet and drummer Dom Salameh. Taking cues from The Beatles, Pink Floyd, Black Sabbath, Led Zeppelin, and many more, the music is, as Lines noes, “adventurous, transcendent, melodic, esoteric, rockin’!”

One Hallucination Under God Track Listing:

01. Eternal Now (3:25)
02. Brave New World (4:26)
03. Nearly Normal (4:06)
04. Home (5:15)
05. Who You Are (5:03)
06. Where Do We Go (5:04)
07. One Hallucination Under God (4:10)
08. Sea of Time (5:18)
09. Evolution (5:01)
Album Length: 41:50

Publisher, CEO, and Co-Founder - Born in 2003, V13 was a socio-political website that, in 2005, morphed into PureGrainAudio and spent 15 years developing into one of Canada (and the world’s) leading music sites. On the eve the site’s 15th anniversary, a full re-launch and rebrand takes us back to our roots and opens the door to a full suite of Music, Film, TV, and Cultural content.