German underground black metal visionaries Der Weg einer Freiheit have released a full stream of their new album Finisterre. This album shows off the band at the height of their abilities with everything you’d expect and more. Melodic guitars collide with drums beating at breakneck speed. The album burns with intensity and highlights the band as one of today’s best black metal groups.

Finisterre Track Listing:

1. Aufbruch
2. Ein letzter Tanz
3. Skepsis Part I
4. Skepsis Part II
5. Finisterre